Celebrating over 80 years of service

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday:
8:15 AM – 4:15 PM

Closed: Weekends & Holidays

Holidays:

President's Day:
Monday, Feb. 20

Good Friday:
Friday, Apr. 14

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 4

Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 9

Veterans' Day
Friday, Nov. 10

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 23

Black Friday
Friday, Nov. 24

Christmas Day
Monday, Dec. 25

Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint

Farmers Insurance

Visa Enrollment


Welcome to Ewa Federal Credit Union
Located in the heart of the historic Ewa Villages.
We are honored to serve the 96706 Community!




EWA Needs You!

Click here for more info on becoming a volunteer.
 
Winter 2017 Promo
 
Other Loan Specials and Promos

Click here for complete details.
 
Visa Purchase Alerts CU Everyday Spend Card