Celebrating over 80 years of service

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday:
8:15 AM – 4:15 PM

Closed: Weekends & Holidays

Holidays:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 15

Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb. 19

Good Friday
Friday, Mar. 30

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 3

Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 8

Veterans' Day
Monday, Nov. 12

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 22

Black Friday
Friday, Nov. 23

Christmas
Tuesday, Dec. 25

Farmers Insurance Logo

Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint.

Visa Checkout. The easier way to pay online. Enroll now!


Welcome to Ewa Federal Credit Union
Located in the heart of the historic Ewa Villages.
We are honored to serve the 96706 Community!


Thank you to all who attended the 81st Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, February 17th & making it a great success! We Look forward to celebrating with you again next year!
Congratulations to Allen, our 2018 Grand Prize Winner!
CLICK HERE to see our prize winners & other pictures from the Annual Meeting.
Now hiring full-time teller. Contact the credit union for more info.
CLICK HERE to view job requirements & benefits.
Contact the Credit Union to find out more about our new check printing partner!
Contact the Credit Union to find out more about our new check printing partner!
CLICK HERE to see all other loan promotions still in effect.
Contact the Credit Union to find out more about our new check printing partner!