Celebrating over 80 years of service

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday:
8:15 AM – 4:15 PM

Closed: Weekends & Holidays

Holidays:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 15

Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb. 19

Good Friday
Friday, Mar. 30

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 3

Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 8

Veterans' Day
Monday, Nov. 12

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 22

Black Friday
Friday, Nov. 23

Christmas
Tuesday, Dec. 25

Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint

Farmers Insurance

Visa Enrollment


Welcome to Ewa Federal Credit Union
Located in the heart of the historic Ewa Villages.
We are honored to serve the 96706 Community!


Wishing You a Prosperous New Year 2018!
Hyperlink to our 81st Annual Meeting Form.
Featured Loan Promotions Banner.
Hyperlink to our Holiday Skip-A-Pay Form. When you transfer an existing balance to your credit union credit card between 1/1/2018 and 3/31/2018, you'll receive a promotional APR of 1.99% for 12 months.
Hyperlink to other loan promotions still in effect.
Free Gift When You Start A Christmas Club Account. Call for more info!
Hyperlink to information about our new check provider